Home arrow General arrow Components  Share

Join ADHA Today!

To become a member of The Oklahoma Dental Hygienists' Association you must first join the American Dental Hygienists' Association. Click here to visit or Join ADHA and ODHA web page.
Components Print E-mail
Jan 07, 2009 at 12:00 AM




Oklahoma City 

Dixie Thomson, RDH, President

Tulsa County 

Allen Wilkinson, RDH, President

Southwest Oklahoma 

Marietta Marlow, RDH, President

Kay County 

Karen Perz, RDH, President

Canadian River 

Kori Wilson, RDH,  President

Western Oklahoma

Kiesha Black, RDH, President

Last Updated ( Sep 23, 2013 at 10:56 PM )